Events

Mar
05
MOM’S NIGHT OUT - At Steakhouse 22
March 5 - Tuesday
06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Mar
06
Holocaust Center Field Trip
March 6 - Wednesday
12:30 PM - 02:45 PM
Mar
08
Let the games begin! Night of Gym & Board Games 8 yrs and up
March 8 - Friday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mar
12
3/12 Homeschooling Parent Chat
March 12 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Mar
15
3/15 Homeschooling Parent Chat
March 15 - Friday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Mar
25
Easter Break Begins
March 25 - Monday
Apr
05
Easter Break Ends
April 5 - Friday
Apr
15
4/15 New Parent Orientation in Clarkston
April 15 - Monday
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Apr
16
4/16 New Parent Orientation in Rochester
April 16 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Apr
22
4/22 New Parent Orientation (Virtual)
April 22 - Monday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Apr
23
Homeschool Connections 2024 Spring Expo
April 23 - Tuesday
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
May
17
HC Graduation Ceremony 2024
May 17 - Friday
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM